Nipsey

Look,
Listen,
before rap my last name was my lifestyle,
when i visualize success it look like right now,
what was once grey skies is now white clouds,
and i did it with the ones you said was not the right crowd,
follow my steps and you see what im bout,
i keep my money coming in and never going out,
from Chuck Taylors on the pavement with the blammers out,
then i hit the league straight on the street with no talent scout,
and now my face bring the cameras out,
lyrics courtesy of killerhiphop.com
that young n-gga these industry b-tches yap about,
you know the one the cops bump u up and ask about
all because i took my wildest dreams and then mapped them out,
i go for mine like its over time,
me and my n-ggas had to struggle so we over shine
been f-ck b-tches i be on my grind,
cuz on a mission your worst enemy is idle time.
Hussle.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra Marinoni

älskar svartvita bilder på svarta, tatuerade män :D

2011-01-16 @ 18:04:01
URL: http://marinoni.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0