Losing My Balance x verse two


I look around at my city this is SinVille
That boy 11 years old and can inhale
Sometimes I ride around wondering if we in hell
Or why the cops love to throw a nigga in jail
I'm bout to lose it I just had another friend killed
Over some bullshit this cycle's like a windmill
I had a convo with my soul I asked it "When will, this shit change? "
It said boy "Just use them pen skills"-
And so I write this for my niggas on the corner
Love you cause you my brother so I feel I got to warn ya
This shit ain't set up for a young brother to advance
On that note, you niggas playing right into their hands
Damn, better get yourself some goals, you niggas better dream
I know the hood raised you but there's bigger better things
And for those that passed I need a moment of silence
Sssssshhhhh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0