shady

This morning you wake a sunray hits your face smeared makeup as we lay in the wake of destruction. Hush baby speak softly tell me I'll be sorry that you pushed me into the coffee table last night so I can push you off me try and touch me so I can scream at you not to touch me run out the room and I'll follow you like a lost puppy. Baby without you I'm nothing. I'm so lost hug me then tell me how ugly I am but that you'll always love me then after that shove me in the aftermath of the destructive path that we're on two psychopaths but we know that no matter how many knives we put in each other's backs that we'll have each other's "backs" cause we're that lucky. Together we move mountains let's not make mountains out of molehills you hit me twice yeah but who’s countin I may have hit you three times I'm startin to lose count but together we'll live forever we found the youth fountain. Our love is crazy we're nuts but I refused counselin this house is too huge if you move out I'll burn all two thousand square feet of it to the ground ain't shit you can do about it with you I'm in my f–kin mind without you I'm out it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chyde

Bästa! Visst är den så förbannat fin?

2010-11-06 @ 00:57:23
URL: http://chyde.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chyde

Skoja inte. Den är ett måste för dom som inte sett den. Kan säkert se den hundra gånger till. Du vet scenen när han skriker "Evolet" högst upp på sandbergen och hon är i en av segelbåtarna? Den scenen är så fucking mäktig.

2010-11-06 @ 01:04:56
URL: http://chyde.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0