blame game

You weren't perfect but you made life worth it Stick around, real feelings might surface Been a long time since I spoke to you in a bathroom gripping you up and choking you What the hell was I supposed to do I know you aint getting this type of d-ck from that local dude And if you are I hope you are have a good time Cause I definitely be having mine And you aint finna see a mogul get emotional Every time I hear bout other n-gga's stroking you Might say I hit you He sitting there consoling you Threw the money, threw the mud Who's provoking you You should be grateful a n-gga like me even knows you Now you noticeable and cant nobody can control you 1am and can't nobody get a hold of you I'm calling your brothers phone like what was I supposed to do Even though I knew, he never told the truth He was just gon say whatever you gon told him too At a certain point I had to stop asking questions Chuck dirt on eachother like mud wrestlers I heard he bought some coke with my money Dat aint right girl You getting blackmailed for that white girl You always said Yeezy I aint you're right girl Probably find one of them "I like art" type girls All of the lights, she was caught in the hype girl And I was satisfied being in love with the lights And who to blame, you to blame, me to blame For the pain and it poured everytime it rained Lets play the blame game...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0