Nerves.

Well, I didn’t call to have a convo,
I just think I’ve might left some of my clothes over your house,
A couple shirts and a hat,
So if you didn’t burn them, can I have them back?
Now what are you yelling at me for?
I don’t give a damn if he’s your new boo,
I’ll always try to get along,
That’s why we are not together now.
Listen, I don’t give a damn if you moved on,
Cause anything I felt for you it is been gone,
I was done from the time that you busted my window.
Every time that I think about missing you,
I remember the stress that you put me through,
The time I lost, how much it cost,

I know why you called but it won’t work,
This thing about a watch or a T-shirt,
But if that’s what you wanna stick with,
I can help you, ship them the next thing in the morning.
So I guess this is finished,
I guess you’re the one, who send it,
This should be no reason you should ever do my…
You should never have to call me up pretending,
Cause baby I know you’re pretending.
Listen I don’t wanna fight cause it ain’t the point,
It’s sad that you called just to hear my voice,
You should have known I was gone,
When I busted your window down.
Cause you won’t say it, but I know that you need me baby,
And I’m glad I can say it I don’t need you baby.
I did my part, you broke my heart,
But I won’t make the same mistakes again


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0