“That was the last song on the album and emotionally it just fit the crescendo of everything that I was saying and what I wanted to say to this girl,” West told MTV News. “And it’s also my favorite eight bars that I’ve ever written in my life. I think it’s one of the greatest pieces of writing, that verse: ‘You’re my devil, you’re my angel/ You’re my heaven, you’re my hell/ You’re my now, you’re my forever/ You’re my freedom, you’re my jail/ You’re my lies, you’re my proof/ You’re my war, you’re my truce,’ and the last line is, ‘You’re my stress, you’re my masseuse.’ “

Kommentarer
Postat av: Runemelissa

i sow this site while i was looking for a site with uesful information it really helped me. nice job you are doing please keep it on.

2011-07-05 @ 09:00:46
URL: http://runemelissa.bloglyric.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0