bored

Put your iPod on shuffle, lets go!
1 - How does the world see me? Song: Kanye West - Gorgeous
2 - Will I have a happy life? Song: Kid Cudi - Trapped in my mind
3 - What do my friends really think of me? Song: Chris Brown - believer
4 - Do people secretly lust after me? Song: J. Cole - 2face
5 - How can I make myself happy? Song: Nicki Minaj - Dear old nicki
6 - What should I do with my life? Song: Kanye West - I'll fly away
7 - Why should life be full of so much pain? Song: Kanye West - We don't care
9 - Will I ever have children? Song: Tyga&Chris Brown - Im On it
10 - Will I die happy? Song: Notorious BIG - Juicy
11 - What is some good advice for me? Song: Chris Brown feat. Big Sean - Shit god damn
12 - What is happiness? Song: J.Cole - Before im gone
13 - What is my favorite fetish? Song: Kid Cudi feat Kanye West - Erase me
14 - How will I be remembered? Song: Chris Brown - With you

JAG LOVAR (!!!) att jag inte fuskade på sen sista hahaha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0